LSAT day, post mortem

I would’ve posted sooner had Jackson not used his chin to break his fall while running on the road tonight–we just got back from the ER with a popsicle and 3 stitches to show for it!

Of course, I won’t know until the first week in July how I really did, but I’m feeling good about my performance on the LSAT.  The section of the test that I was most nervous about was the logic games section (my performance on this section during my practice tests was rarely better than 11 of 24 correct), and I caught a huge break on that section just because it showed up first on my test today, when I was freshest and most alert.  I had confident answers on 24 of 25 questions, which was a first for me.

Thanks to everyone who kept up with me and prayed today!  I’ll post my score here when it comes in.

2 Responses to “LSAT day, post mortem”


  1. 1 Mattchews June 12, 2007 at 8:35 am

    Well, Well seems you always have something exciting going on!

    I am sure things went well and glad you caught a break. Catching a break on those things ain’t always easy. I’ll have to remember that when GMAT comes my way and I try not to shiver in horror.

  2. 2 Jim June 16, 2007 at 10:48 pm

    Glad to hear you feel good about the test. I am back in town from my trip to St. Louis. Maybe we can connect for lunch again soon.


Leave a Reply

Tweet, tweet….

Recent Comments

Jason on Reliving, part 2
Jakob Aas Thomas 10t… on The Smartboard
Tina R. Cruz on Reliving, part 2
sally on Reliving, part 2
Tim Jones on Rob Bell, Heaven and Hell
June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

