NAA Box Score

Ok, ok, ok!  I’m going to explain the whole NAA thing soon enough, but first I wanted to point you to my newest blog:  Byron’s Box Score.  I’ll keep a running tally of how I’m doing with my new career there.  It’s not very good prose, but the numbers don’t lie!

1 Response to “NAA Box Score”


  1. 1 Tim Dean August 11, 2007 at 7:39 am

    Byron,

    I found you! I’m doing a little (very little) work on the 20th reunion. Thanks to Google, it’s hard to hide these days.

    If you are interested the reunion website is http://sullivansouthclassof1987.myevent.com/

    Drop me a line and let me know how things are going.

    Tim


Leave a Reply

Tweet, tweet….

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Comments

Jason on Reliving, part 2
Jakob Aas Thomas 10t… on The Smartboard
Tina R. Cruz on Reliving, part 2
sally on Reliving, part 2
Tim Jones on Rob Bell, Heaven and Hell
July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

